Length: 0

Elected Officials Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Elected Official Luke Feeney Mayor luke.feeney@chillicotheoh.gov (740)-774-1185
Elected Official Kristal Spetnagel City Auditor kristal.spetnagel@chillicotheoh.gov (740)-775-4535
Elected Official Jeremy Siberell City Treasurer siberej@gmail.com (740)-701-5595
Elected Official Anna Villarreal Law Director lawdirector@chillicothelawdir.com (740)-774-4175
Elected Official Joe Gieringer President of City Council joe.gieringer@chillicotheohgov._
Elected Official Julie Preston City Council at Large julie.preston@chillicotheohgov._ (740)-701-0039
Elected Official Anthony Phillips City Council at Large anthony.phillips@chillicotheohgov._ (740)-466-8195
Elected Official Dustin Proehl City Council at Large dustin.proehl@chillicotheoh.gov (740)-701-4574
Elected Official Greg Phillips 1st Ward City Council greg.phillips@chillicotheoh.gov (740)-701-3782
Elected Official Kathy Payne 2nd Ward City Council kathy.payne@chillicotheoh.gov (740)-701-7384
Elected Official Deidra Nickerson 3rd Ward City Council deidra.nickerson@chillicotheoh.gov (740)-466-8525
Elected Official Terrell Fairrow 4th Ward City Council terrell.fairrow@chillicotheohgov._ (740)-701-1946
Elected Official Allison Henderson 5th Ward City Council allison.henderson@chillicotheoh.gov (740)-708-1734
Elected Official Nena Park 6th Ward City Council nena.park@chillicotheoh.gov
35 S. Paint St. Chillicothe, OH 45601

STAY CONNECTED

Notification Center